Texas Dream Center Board of Directors & Staff

Ray Evers, President


Chris Roach, Vice President                       



Ricky Dycus, Secretary




Pat Evers, Treasurer




Toby Yoder, Member






Vernon Thompson, Member                       



Benny Dollins, Member



Doug Holt, Member



Joan Moore, Member



Sheri Taylor, Member



James Short, Member


David Hamm, Member



​Samuel Evers, Member


Christopher Kennedy, Member



Chris Roach, 

Director of day-to-day operations


Jesse Lee, 



Matt Patterson, Supervisor


Merlin Waits, 



David Fears, 



Greg Moore,



Eric Miller, 



© 2015 Texas Dream Center - Problems or Comments About Our Website?  Contact our Webmaster

Texas Dream Center is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.  Your contributions to this ministry are tax-deductible.

Texas Dream Center is a Church of God Missions Project #102-9273

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Reflection